Date Days Event Where Type Link
Sat 6 April 1 BFA Annual General Meeting Lode Heath School, Birmingham, B91 2HW Conference/Meeting/Training BFA Diary
Sun 7 April 1 Fenland Firestorm Halefield Stud, Woodnewton - Ring 1 Staggered BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sun 7 April 1 Fenland Firestorm Halefield Stud, Woodnewton - Ring 2 Block BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sat 13 April 2 Kennet Zingers Newbury Showground - All About Dogs BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Fri 19 April 4 Jets Brookfield, Eastleigh BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 27 April 2 Ace's High Ardingly Showground BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sat 11 May 2 Ace's High Ardingly Showground BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sat 11 May 2 Waggytails Flyball Ardingly Showground BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 18 May 2 Barkshire Bandits/Jets South of England Showground - Paws in the Park BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 25 May 3 Kennet Zingers Henley Showground BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 1 June 2 Bassett Allsorts Court Farm, Hullavington BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 8 June 2 Flea Jumperz Anstey Park BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 15 June 2 Somerset Scrumpys West Woodlands Showground, Frome BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 29 June 2 Lightning Strikes Hedsor Golf Club BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 6 July 2 Wicked Mapledurham House BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 20 July 2 Nuneaton Flyers Muswell Leys Farm, Willey BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 20 July 2 FourPaws Racing Met Police Sports & Social Club, Imber Court BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 27 July 2 Barkshire Bandits DBARC, Reading BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Fri 16 August 3 BFA Committee BFA Outdoor Championships - Driffield Showground, Yorkshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 31 August 2 BFA Committee BFA Indoor Championships - Three Counties Showground, Malvern BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sat 7 September 2 Kennet Zingers Padworth Village Hall BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 19 October 1 Fenland Firestorm Halefield Stud, Woodnewton BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sun 20 October 1 Fenland Firestorm Halefield Stud, Woodnewton BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sat 9 November 1 Ace's High Ardingly Showground BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sat 7 December 1 Fenland Firestorm Halefield Stud, Woodnewton BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sun 8 December 1 Fenland Firestorm Halefield Stud, Woodnewton BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Club Fixture Diary 2019