Date Days Event Where Type Link
Sat 4 April 2 The BFA Committee British Flyball Association AGM - Lode Heath School B91 2HW West Midlands Conference/Meeting/Training BFA Diary
Fri 10 April 2 Ace's High South of England Showground, Ardingly, West Sussex - Easter Indoor Open Tournament BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Fri 10 April 2 Ace's High South of England Showground, Ardingly, West Sussex - Easter Outdoor Open Tournament BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sun 12 April 2 Ace's High South of England Showground, Ardingly, West Sussex - Easter Indoor Multibreed Tournament BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sun 12 April 2 Ace's High South of England Showground, Ardingly, West Sussex - Easter Outdoor Multibreed Tournament BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 18 April 2 The BFA Committee Royal Bath & West Showground, Somerset - BFA Indoor Regional Event BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sat 25 April 2 Kennet Zingers Padworth Village Hall Berkshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 2 May 2 Shooting Stars Cowgate Farm, Hawkinge Kent BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 9 May 2 Lightning Strikes Hedsor Golf Club Buckinghamshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 16 May 2 Barkshire Bandits Ardingly Showground - Paws in the Park West Sussex BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 23 May 2 Ace's High Ardingly - South of England Showground West Sussex BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 23 May 2 Kennet Zingers Henley Showground Oxfordshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 30 May 2 Hotshots RSPCA Packhorse Lane Hertfordshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 6 June 2 Flea Jumperz Anstey Park Hampshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sun 7 June 2 Funky Fidos Flyballers Ross Peers Sports Centre, Soham Cambridgeshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 13 June 2 Somerset Scrumpys West Woodlands Showground, Frome Somerset BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 20 June 2 Jets Highbridge Farm, Eastleigh Hampshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 27 June 2 Lightning Strikes Hedsor Golf Club Buckinghamshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 4 July 2 Wicked Mapledurham House, Reading Berkshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 11 July 2 TNT Newbury Showground Berkshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 11 July 2 Fenland Firestorm East of England Showground, Peterborough - Just Dogs Live Event Cambridgeshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 18 July 2 FourPaws Racing Imber Court Surrey BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 1 August 2 Jets Highbridge Farm, Eastleigh Hampshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Thu 13 August 2 The BFA Committee BFA Outdoor Championships - Driffield Showground East Riding of Yorkshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Fri 21 August 2 The BFA Committee BFA Indoor Championships - Three Counties Showground Worcestershire BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary
Sat 29 August 2 Ace's High Ardingly - South of England Showground West Sussex BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Mon 31 August 2 Ace's High Ardingly - South of England Showground West Sussex BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Mon 31 August 2 Shooting Stars Cowgate Farm, Hawkinge Kent BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 5 September 2 Kennet Zingers Padworth Village Hall Berkshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 12 September 2 Fawkes Amners Farm, Burghfield Berkshire BFA OutdoorTournament BFA Diary
Sat 31 October 2 Ace's High Ardingly - South of England Showground West Sussex BFA Indoor Tournament BFA Diary

Club Fixture Diary 2020

Close