Day Date Time What Minutes Where
Tuesday 21 January 2020 10:30 Starters and Training 75 Outside - The Oaks
Wednesday 22 January 2020 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outside - The Oaks
Sunday 26 January 2020 10:45-13:00 Focussed Training 135 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 28 January 2020 10:30 Starters and Training 75 Outside - The Oaks
Wednesday 29 January 2020 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outside - The Oaks
Sunday 2 February 2020 10:45-13:00 Focussed Training 135 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 4 February 2020 10:30 Starters and Training 75 Outside - The Oaks
Wednesday 5 February 2020 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outside - The Oaks
Sunday 9 February 2020 10:45-13:00 Focussed Training 135 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 11 February 2020 10:30 Starters and Training 75 Outside - The Oaks
Wednesday 12 February 2020 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outside - The Oaks
Sunday 16 February 2020 10:45-13:00 Focussed Training 135 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 18 February 2020 10:30 Starters and Training 75 Outside - The Oaks
Wednesday 19 February 2020 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outside - The Oaks
Sunday 23 February 2020 10:45-13:00 Focussed Training 135 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 25 February 2020 10:30 Starters and Training 75 Outside - The Oaks
Wednesday 26 February 2020 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outside - The Oaks
Sunday 1 March 2020 10:45-13:00 Focussed Training 135 Outdoors - The Oaks
Training Schedule
Please note:
1. Dates may change due to circumstances beyond our control - Please check the day before to ensure they are still valid.
2. Sunday starter courses are by appointment only. An appointment may be made by text message, e-mail or telephone.
Close