Day Date Time What Minutes Where
Tuesday 28 May 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 29 May 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 29 May 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 4 June 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 5 June 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 5 June 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 11 June 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 12 June 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 12 June 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 18 June 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 19 June 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 19 June 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 25 June 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 26 June 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 26 June 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 2 July 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 3 July 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 3 July 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 9 July 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 10 July 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 10 July 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 16 July 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 17 July 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 17 July 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 23 July 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 24 July 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 24 July 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Tuesday 30 July 2019 10:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 31 July 2019 18:30 Starter Course 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Wednesday 31 July 2019 19:45 Team Training 60 Outdoors - The Oaks
Training Schedule
Please note:
1. Dates may change due to circumstances beyond our control - Please check the day before to ensure they are still valid.
2. Sunday starter courses are by appointment only. An appointment may be made by text message, e-mail or telephone.
Close